Our Planting Staff

David Jackson (djackson@bcmd.org),
Team Strategist for Church Multiplication

Misty Pearson (mpearson@bcmd.org),
Ministry Assistant

The following serve ethnic groups in the area of church planting:

Rolando Castro (rcastro@bcmd.org),
Hispanics

Robert Kim (rkim@bcmd.org),
Koreans

In addition:

Stan Graham (stan.graham@comcast.net),
House Church Coordinator

Joye Jackson (plantinghome@yahoo.com),
Church Planters' Wives and Families Coordinator

Finally, the following serve as Church Planting Missionaries within a specific geographical area:

Chad Cravens (chad.maty@gmail.com),
Delaware and the Eastern Shore

Joel Rainey (joelrainey@wecare.org),
Howard and Carroll Counties

Troy Bush (tbush@embracebaltimore.com), Baltimore

Ron Blankenship (ron1613@aol.com),
Montgomery County

These currently support the work of almost 200 church planters and sixteen different ethnic groups in all 11 of our associations over the past seven years.

Feel free to contact any of these people to learn more about church planting here in our Mid-Atlantic region.

Why not bring your family
and join the Team?

Baptist Convention of MD/DE • 10255 Old Columbia Rd.
Columbia, Maryland 21046
Office: 410.290.5290 • Toll Free: 800.466.5290
© 2008 Baptist Convention of MD/DE